Home Page
LeftPad
Contacts
Parking and Map
Dress Code
Cellular Telephone Policy
Hours of Operation
Privacy Policy
Site Map
menubar

Contacts

Manitoba Club
194 Broadway
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
R3C 0R2
 
Telephone: 204-942-5438
Facsimile: 204-943-4577
Email: reception@manitobaclub.mb.ca

 
Graham L. Davis, CCM
General Manager
204-946-3500
gm@manitobaclub.mb.ca

Charis Wiens
Reception and Member Services Coordinator
Dining & Member Event Reservations, Concierge Services,
Reciprocal Club Information, General Club Inquiries
204-942-5438
reception@manitobaclub.mb.ca

Elaine Belbas
Director of Private Events
204-946-3501
elaine@manitobaclub.mb.ca

Thomas Johnson
Food and Beverage Manager
204-946-3502
fandbmanager@manitobaclub.mb.ca

Bevis Lowe
Catering and Events Manager
events@manitobaclub.mb.ca

Marie Hucal
Controller
204-946-3506
controller@manitobaclub.mb.ca

Amor Castro
Member Accounts
204-946-3507
accounts@manitobaclub.mb.ca

Ann Poten
Marketing and Design Services
204-946-3508
marketing@manitobaclub.mb.ca

Costa
Executive Chef
204-946-3504

Greg Harder
Snooker & Billiards Professional
204-946-3104
billiards@manitobaclub.mb.ca